Antique Radio Tubes and Parts

Antique Radio & TV Shop

www.radiodoctor.org   

 

Here are some very useful links for antique radio tubes, parts, schematics, radio clubs and radio museums:

 Antique Electronic Supply (antique radio tubes, parts) www.tubesandmore.com

Radio Museum in Austria  (hundreds of German radios)  www.radiomuseum-radiowelt.at

 Antique Radio Classified (place an ad here for sale)  www.antiqueradio.com

 London Vintage Radio Club (largest in Canada)  http://lvrc.homestead.com

 Canadian, US and German schematics (large selection) www.justradios.com

 Radio Era Archives  (500, 000 schematics for sale) www.radioera.com

 Radio Museum in Europe  (over 250 000 radios, schematics)  www.radiomuseum.org

 Radio Mania Books and Collectibles.................  www.radiomania.com

 Antique Wireless Association AWA (large US Club) www.antiquewireless.org

 Old radio / car radio schematics (Can. & US sets) www.justradios.com

 Excellent Quality Capacitors & Filters ........          www.justradios.com

  Antique Automobile Association in Spain...........   www.oldautoradio.com

 Our old web site is here (on web in 1993)   http://radioman.swiftsite.com

 New and used test equipment and tubes....    www.testequipmentcanada.com

 Radio Craft - the real thing in vintage radio, UK..... www.radiocraft.co.uk

 The Old tube radio network (old tube ham USA)   www.oldtuberadio.com

 Knobs, pushbuttons, escutcheons replicas, in CA   www.antiqueradioknobs.com

 Hammond Museum of Radio, Canada   www.hammondmuseumofradio.org

 Television History, the first 75 years of...             www.tvhistory.tv/index.html

 Old Time Replications (Philco knobs, pushbuttons, escutcheons) oldtimerep@aol.com

 Tubes, resistors, knobs, capacitors, transformers and more    www.leedsradio.com

Tubes and some related  parts in USA   www.worldtubecompany.com

Variacs, autotransformers, printed circuits  www.circuitspecialists.com

Parts and services for British cars   www.britcot.com

Adaptors for antique car radios, 6 or 12 Volts, to connect an external source of sound, iPod, MP- 3 player,  CD player  etc.. without modifying the radio. Adaptor is hidden behind and only signal input wire is visible   www.rediscoveradio.com

History of  Telecommunication    http://www.shoretel.com/community/the-history-of-telecommunication.html

 

Here is a highly recommended, ideal web site help for small business people just starting out, looking for the perfect solution for internet business. To find out more, click here on SiteSell.com, dedicated to Web site design and marketing.

Why build Just a Web site...when you Could build a Web business? http://passion.sitesill.com

Are you frustrated by all the hype, gimmicks and get rich marketing just out there? If so, you will LOVE the all-in-one-place suite of tools we use and recommend- SiteBuilt it! Click here to learn more.......

Home    FAQ   Antique Radios    Auto Radios   Antique TV's    Price Guides        E-mail us

Back to Home Page